Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Saturday, May 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 31 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, June 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Thursday, June 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, June 13 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, June 14 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, June 21 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Monday, June 22 to
Saturday, June 27
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Sunday, June 28 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 5 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, July 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, July 12 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 19 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 26 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, July 29 O`ahu "Wildest Show in Town"
Honolulu Zoo
Doors open 4:35 PM
Show 6:00-7:00 PM
TBA (small fee)
Sunday, August 2 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, August 23 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, August 30 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, September 6 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, September 9 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, September 13 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Friday, September 18 Hawai`i with Mike Kaawa
Palace Theatre
8:00 Order Tickets
Saturday, September 19 Hawai`i Workshop
Hilo
12:00-2:00 PM TBA
Sunday, September 20 Hawai`i Hilo Slack Key Festival
Civic Auditorium
all day TBA
Sunday, September 27 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS