Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

2016

       
Saturday, April 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, April 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, May 7 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Sunday, May 8 O`ahu Halekulani Hotel, House Without a Key
Waikiki
10:00-12:30 Reservations required
808-923-2311
Wednesday, May 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, May 14 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, May 21 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, May 28 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, June 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, June 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, June 11 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, June 18 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Monday, June 20 thru
  Saturday, June 25
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Saturday, July 9 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, July 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, July 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, July 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, July 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, August 6 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, August 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, August 13 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, August 20 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, September 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, September 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, September 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, September 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, September 24 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, October 1 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, October 8 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, October 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, November 9 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, November 12 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, November 19 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, November 26 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday,December 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, Decmeber 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, December 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, December 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS