Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Sunday, March 15 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, March 21 NY with Mike Kaawa
SubCulture
New York City
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Monday, March 23 MD with Mike Kaawa
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, March 25 MI with Mike Kaawa
Jazz Cafe
Music Hall Performing Arts Center
Detroit
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Friday, March 27 IL with Mike Kaawa
Old Town School
Chicago
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, April 1 OR with Mike Kaawa
Alberta Rose
Portland
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, April 2 WA with Mike Kaawa
Triple Door
Seattle
7:30 Order Tickets
Thursday, April 9 CA with Mike Kaawa
Fenix
San Rafael
8:00 and 9:45 Order Tickets
Friday, April 10 CA with Mike Kaawa
Don Quixote's International Music Hall
Felton
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, April 12 CA with Mike Kaawa
Club Fox
Redwood City
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, April 16 CA with Mike Kaawa
SOhO
Santa Barbara
6:00 dinner show Order Tickets
Friday, April 17 CA with Mike Kaawa
AMSD Concerts
San Diego
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, April 25 O`ahu with Mike Kaawa
Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, April 26 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 3 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 10 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, May 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, May 17 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 24 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 31 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, June 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Thursday, June 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Monday, June 22 to
Saturday, June 27
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Sunday, June 28 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 5 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, July 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, July 12 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 19 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 26 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS