Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Sunday, January 25 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
FEBRUARY NOTE: NO SUNDAY APPEARANCES
at Kona Brewing during February.
They will be closed for remodeling
. Back 3/1.
 ****************         *************
Saturday, February 7 Kaua`i "Slack & Blues" with Taj Mahal
Courtyard Marriott at Coconut Beach
Kapaa
7:00-10:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, February 8 Kaua`i "Slack & Blues" with Taj Mahal
Courtyard Marriott at Coconut Beach
Kapaa
3:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, February 14 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, February 18 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, February 19 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Friday, February 20 O`ahu Surfer the Bar
Turtle Bay Hotel & Resort
Kahuku
9:00-11:30 Cover charge TBA
Sunday, March 1 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 8 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday,March 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, March 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, March 14 Hawai`i Island Benefit: Royal Order of Kamehameha I, Moku O Kona
Kahilu Theater
Waimea
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, March 15 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, March 21 NY SubCulture
New York City
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Monday, March 23 MD Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, March 25 MI Jazz Cafe
Music Hall Performing Arts Center
Detroit
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Friday, March 27 IL Old Town School
Chicago
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, April 1 OR Alberta Rose
Portland
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, April 2 WA Triple Door
Seattle
7:30 Order Tickets
Thursday, April 9 CA Fenix
San Rafael
8:00 and 9:45 Order Tickets
Friday, April 10 CA Don Quixote's International Music Hall
Felton
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, April 12 CA Club Fox
Redwood City
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, April 16 CA SOhO
Santa Barbara
6:00 dinner show Order Tickets
Friday, April 17 CA AMSD Concerts
San Diego
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, May 3 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 10 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, May 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, May 17 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 24 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 31 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, June 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Thursday, June 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Monday, June 22 to
Saturday, June 27
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Sunday, June 28 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 5 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, July 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, July 12 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 19 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, July 26 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS