Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

2016

       
Wednesday, November 9 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, November 13 WA Seattle Slack Key Festival
Town Hall
Seattle
1:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, November 26 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, December 1 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Friday, December2 Hawai`i Lava Lava Beach Club
Waikoloa Beach Resort
Waikoloa
7:30-9:30 PM Call for reservations:
808-769-5282
Saturday, December 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, Decmeber 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, December 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out

2017

       
Saturday, January 7 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
         

******************

************* CD RELEASE TOUR:  Jus' Press, Vol 2
with Fran Guidry
  *******************

*****************

Sunday, January 15 CA Southern California Slack Key Festival
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center
Redondo Beach
2:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, January 19 CA Harlow's
Sacramento
Doors 5:30
Show 6:30-9:00 PM
Order Tickets
Saturday, January 21 CA The Cue
Concord
Details to Follow  
Wednesday, January 25 CA Kuumbwa Jazz Hall
Santa Cruz
Details to Follow  
Saturday, January 28 CA San Luis Obispo Art Musum
San Luis Obispo
Details to Follow  
Friday, February 3 CA Armando's
Martinez
Details to Follow  
Saturday, February 4 CA Pacifica Performances
Pacifica
Details to Follow  
Friday, February 10 CA The Old Steeple
Ferndale
Details to Follow  
Wednesday, February 15 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, February 18 O`ahu Waikiki Shell
Honolulu
Details to Follow  
Saturday, February 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 11 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 18 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, March 22 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, March 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, April 5 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, May 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, June 7 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, June 18-
Friday, June 23
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Wednesday, July 26 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, August 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, September 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, October 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, November 8 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, December 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
         
         
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS