Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

         

******************

************* CD RELEASE TOUR:  Jus' Press, Vol 2
with Fran Guidry
  *******************

*****************

Sunday, January 15 CA Southern California Slack Key Festival
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center
Redondo Beach
2:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, January 19 CA Harlow's
Sacramento
Doors 5:30
Show 6:30-9:00 PM
Order Tickets
Saturday, January 21 CA The Cue
Concord
7:30 PM Call 925-687-4220 for reservations
2-7 M-F, 12-5 Sat.
Wednesday, January 25 CA Kuumbwa Jazz Hall
Santa Cruz
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, January 28 CA San Luis Obispo Art Musum
San Luis Obispo
Doors 6:30 PM
Show 7:00 PM
Order Tickets
Friday, February 3 CA Armando's
Martinez
8:00 PM Call 925-228-6985 for tickets
Saturday, February 4 CA Pacifica Performances
Pacifica
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Friday, February 10 CA The Old Steeple
Ferndale
Doors 6:30
Show 7:30
Order Tickets
Wednesday, February 15 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, February 18 O`ahu Concert for the Keiki w/Mike Kaawa
Anuhea, Willie K, John Cruz, & Josh Tatofi
Waikiki Shell
Door 4:00
Show 5:00
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, March 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, March 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 11 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 18 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, March 22 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, March 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, April 5 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, April 6 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Thursday, May 4 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, May 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, June 1 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, June 7 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, June 18-
Friday, June 23
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Thursday, July 6 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, July 26 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, August 2 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, August 3 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, September 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, September 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Thursday, October 5 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, October 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, November 1 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, December 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
         
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS