Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Tuesday, December 30 Australia Woodford Folk Festival
with Mike Kaawa
Woodfordia
5:15 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, December 31 Australia Woodford Folk Festival
with Mike Kaawa
Woodfordia
8:30 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Australia Woodford Folk Festival
with Mike Kaawa
Woodfordia
5:00 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, January 8 Australia Sydney Festival 2015
with Mike Kaawa
Sydney
5:45 PM Order Tickets
Friday, January 9 Australia Sydney Festival 2015
with Mike Kaawa
Sydney
5:45 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, January 11 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, January 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, January 15 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, January 18 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, January 24 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, January 25 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
FEBRUARY NOTE: NO SUNDAY APPEARANCES
at Kona Brewing during February.
They will be closed for remodeling
. Back 3/1.
 ****************         *************
Saturday, February 7 Kaua`i "Slack & Blues" with Taj Mahal
Courtyard Marriott at Coconut Beach
Kapaa
7:00-10:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, February 8 Kaua`i "Slack & Blues" with Taj Mahal
Courtyard Marriott at Coconut Beach
Kapaa
3:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, February 18 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, February 19 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Friday, February 20 O`ahu Surfer the Bar
Turtle Bay Hotel & Resort
Kahuku
9:00-11:30 Cover charge TBA
Saturday, February 28 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 1 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 8 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday,March 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, March 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, March 15 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company 
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS