Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Saturday, July 5 CA Gryphonon Strings
Palo Alto
Workshops
11:00 AM Call to Register
Sunday, July 6 CA with Fran Guidry and Faith Ako
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, July 10 CA with Fran Guidry
Palms Playhouse
Winters
8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, July 11 CA with Fran Guidry
World Fest
Grass Valley
Two Shows
11:30 AM
3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 12 CA AMSD Concerts
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church
San Diego
7:00 Doors Open
7:30 Show
Order Tickets
Sunday, July 13 CA SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
Santa Barbara
6:30 Doors Open
7:00 Show
Order Tickets
Sunday, July 20 CA Saint Rocke
Hermosa Beach
6:00 Dinner
Show 7:00
Order Tickets
Wednesday, July 23 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, July 24 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, July 26 Kaua`i Koloa Plantation Days|
Koloa
TBA TBA
Sunday, July 27 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, August 3 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Tuesday, August 5 to
Sunday, August 10
CANADA Edmonton Folk Festival
Edmonton, Alberta
TBA TBA
Saturday, August 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, August 17 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, August 20 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, August 21 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, August 23 O`ahu with Mike Kaawa
"Back in the Day" Concert
Waikiki Shell
6:30 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, August 24 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, August 30 O`ahu Surfer Bar
Turtle Bay Resort
Kahuku
9:00-11:30 Cover Charge. Reservations recommended.
Sunday, August 31 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, September 3 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, September 4 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, September 6 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, September 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Tuesday, September 9 to
Sunday, October 26
Various Mainland Tour with George Kahumoku and Richard Ho`opi`i TBA TBA
Wednesday, October 29 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, October 30 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, November 1 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 2 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 9 WA with Mike Kaawa, Cyril Pahinui, Jeff Peterson, Peter Moon, Jeff Au Hoy, Nathan Aewau, Patrick Landeza, and more
Town Hall Theater
Seattle
1:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, November 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, November 16 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Friday, November 21 Hawai`i Kahilu Theatre
Waimea
TBA TBA
Sunday, November 23 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, November 29 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 30 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, December 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, December 14 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 21 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 28 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS