Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Saturday, February 1 CA with George Kahumoku, Jr. & The Ukulele Boys
Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts
Cerritos
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Tuesday, February 4 MI with George Kahumoku, Jr.
The Ark
Ann Arbor
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, February 5 MN with George Kahumoku, Jr.
The Cedar
Minneapolis
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, February 8 IL with George Kahumoku, Jr.
Old Town School of Folk Music, Maurer Hall
Chicago
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, February 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, February 16 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, February 22 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, February 23 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 2 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, March 5 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, March 8 O`ahu Surfer Bar
Turtle Bay Resort
Kahuku
8:30-11:30 Cover Charge. Reservations recommended.
Sunday, March 9 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday March 22 Kauai with Mike Kaawa
Seaview Terrace, Grand Hyatt
Koloa
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 23 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, March 29 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, March 30 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, April 2 O`ahu with Jerry Douglas and Mike Kaawa
Honolulu Academy of Arts
Honolulu
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, April 3 Hawai`i Island with Jerry Douglas and Mike Kaawa
Honoka`a People's Theater
Honoka`a
6:30 Doors Open
7:30 Concert
Order Tickets
Saturday, April 5 Kauai with Jerry Douglas, Mike Kaawa, Dennis Kamakahi, more
National Tropical Botanical Garden
Koloa
1:00-5:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, April 6 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, April 9 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, April 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, April 13 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, April 19 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, April 20 O`ahu Waikiki Beachwalk - on the lawn
Waikiki
5:00-6:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, April 27 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 4 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 11
Mother's Day
O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
11:30-1:30 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 11
Mother's Day
O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, May 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, May 18 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, May 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, May 15 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, May25 O`ahu with Mike Kaawa
Halekulani Hotel
12:00 - 2:30 PM TBA
Sunday, May 25 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Friday, May 30 O`ahu Hawaii Theatre
8th Annual Peace on Earth Concert
Kidney Foundation Benefit
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, June 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, June 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sun. June 15--Sat. June 20 Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Guitar and `Ukulele Workshop
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Saturday, June 21 O`ahu Waimea Valley
Hale`iwa
 
4:00-5:00 FREE with paid park admission
Sunday, June 22 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS