Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Saturday, August 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, August 17 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, August 20 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, August 21 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, August 23 O`ahu with Mike Kaawa
"Back in the Day" Concert
Waikiki Shell
6:30 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, August 24 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, August 30 O`ahu Surfer Bar
Turtle Bay Resort
Kahuku
9:00-11:30 Cover Charge. Reservations recommended.
Sunday, August 31 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, September 3 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, September 4 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, September 6 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, September 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Friday, September 12 CA Harris Center for the Arts
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Folsom
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, September 13 CA Chico World Music Festival
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Cal State Chico
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, September 14 CA Sebastopol Community Center
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Benefit for Whalesong, Inc.
Sebastopol
5:00 PM TBA
Wednesday, September 17 IL Chicago World Music Festival
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Chicago
TBA TBA
Friday, September 19 NV Smith Center for the Performing Arts
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Las Vegas
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, September 20 NV Smith Center for the Performing Arts
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Las Vegas
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, September 21 CA Don Quixote's International Music Hall
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Felton
Two Shows
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Order Tickets
Tuesday, September 23 AK Seldovia Arts Council
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Seldovia
TBA TBA
Friday, September 26 AK Fairbanks Concert Association
Season Opener Lu`au
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Fairbanks
TBA TBA
Saturday September 27 AK Fairbanks Concert Association
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Fairbanks
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, October 4 AK Anchorage Concert Association
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Anchorage
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Monday, October 6 WA Triple Door
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Seattle
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Tuesday, October 7 OR Alberta Rose
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Portland
TBA TBA
Friday October 10 to
Sunday, October 12
VA Richmond Folk Festival
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Richmond
Various FREE!
Tuesday, October 14 NJ St. Paul's Episcopal Church
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Chatham
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, October 15 NY SubCulture
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
New York
TBA TBA
Thursday, October 16 NJ Mainstage Center for the Arts
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Blackwood
TBA TBA
Friday, October 17 VA Barns at Wolf Trap
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Vienna
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Friday, October 24 CO Swallow Hill
w/ George Kahumoku, Richard Ho`opi`i
Denver
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, October 29 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, October 30 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, November 1 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 2 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 9 WA with Mike Kaawa, Cyril Pahinui, Jeff Peterson, Peter Moon, Jeff Au Hoy, Nathan Aewau, Patrick Landeza, and more
Town Hall Theater
Seattle
1:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, November 12 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, November 16 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Friday, November 21 Hawai`i Kahilu Theatre
Waimea
TBA TBA
Sunday, November 23 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Saturday, November 29 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, November 30 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 7 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Wednesday, December 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Sunday, December 14 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 21 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
Sunday, December 28 O`ahu Kona Brewing Company
Koko Marina Shopping Center
Hawaii Kai
6:00-8:00 PM FREE!
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS