Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

2016

       
Saturday, July 2 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, July 9 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, July 13 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, July 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, July 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, July 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, August 6 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, August 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, August 13 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, August 20 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Sunday, August 21 O`ahu Made in Hawaii Festival
Neal S. Blaisdell Exhibition Hall and Arena
Honolulu
10 AM - 5 PM Event
1:00 PM  Led
$5, $1-off coupons at First Hawaiian Bank
Kids 6 and under free
Saturday, August 27 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, September 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, September 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, September 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, September 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, October 1 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, October 5 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, October 8 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, November 9 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, November 12 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, November 19 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, November 26 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday,December 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Saturday, Decmeber 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
Wednesday, December 14 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, December 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited. CALL EARLY for reservations!
808-235-3211
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS